We will connect you
to digital innovation

YOUR PARTNER IN CONNECTIVITY

Operator and IT integrator, we are your partner in connectivity.

Whatever the size or location of your company, your establishment or your sites, Wixalia can connect them to new digital services capable of enhancing the efficiency of your core business and improving the different user paths specific to your environment / sector: employee, patient, client, etc. We offer solutions that are pertinent, reliable and upgradable.

Wixalia, specialist in network infrastructure, supports you especially in the study and implementation of your “professional WiFi” networks and installations. Any digitization and digital innovation project must be based on a high-performance, well-sized and secure network. The network is the backbone of connectivity, and of our business.

As a single point of contact, we advise you from end to end, with a 360º vision of connectivity, from the study and analysis of your needs to the integration of solutions. As an IT outsourcer, we can also take care of the maintenance of your equipment as well as the supervision and monitoring of your networks. Discover all of our services.

Areas of expertise

We work in several areas, often complementary and having connectivity issues as a common thread.

Click for more information.

With Wixalia, your WiFi installation plants trees.

Our commitment is simple: for each new WiFi access point installed, Wixalia finances the planting of a tree.

SPECIAL OFFER FOR HEALTHCARE / CARE HOMES

DOWNLOAD OUR GUIDE

At the moment the book is only available in French. Sorry about that!

You are a professional of the healthcare or medico-social sector, you wish to develop a digital innovation which contributes to the well-being of residents and facilitates the daily life of the professionals who accompany them? This guide is for you.

Vous connecter
à l'innovation digitale

VOTRE PARTENAIRE CONNECTIVITÉ

Opérateur et Intégrateur IT, nous sommes le partenaire de votre connectivité.

Quelles que soient la taille et la localisation de votre société, de votre établissement, de vos sites, Wixalia les connecte aux nouveaux services numériques qui contribuent à l’efficience de votre cœur de métier, et à l’amélioration des différents parcours spécifiques à votre environnement/secteur : parcours collaborateur, parcours patient, parcours client, etc. Nous proposons des solutions adaptées, fiables et évolutives.

Wixalia, spécialiste des infrastructures réseau, vous accompagne notamment dans l’étude et la mise en place de vos réseaux et installations “WiFi professionnel”. Tout projet de digitalisation et d’innovation digitale doit s’appuyer sur un réseau performant, justement dimensionné et sécurisé. Le réseau est la clé de voûte de la connectivité, et de notre activité.

Interlocuteur unique, nous vous conseillons de bout en bout, avec une vision 360º de la connectivité, depuis l’étude et l’analyse de vos besoins jusqu’à l’intégration des solutions. Infogéreur, nous pouvons également prendre en charge la maintenance de vos équipements tout comme la supervision et le monitoring de vos réseaux. Découvrez l’ensemble de nos services.

Domaines d'expertise

Nous intervenons sur plusieurs domaines, souvent complémentaires et ayant pour fil rouge des enjeux de connectivité.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus.

Avec Wixalia, votre installation WiFi plante des arbres.

Notre engagement est simple : pour chaque borne WiFi installée, Wixalia finance la plantation d’un arbre.

spécial médico-social / Ehpad

TELECHARGEZ LE GUIDE

Professionnels des groupements et des établissements médico-sociaux, vous souhaitez développer une innovation digitale qui contribue au bien-être des résidents et facilite le quotidien des professionnels qui les accompagnent ? Ce guide s’adresse à vous.